McInnis Electric

Designing, Building, and Maintaining the Infrastructure for Electrical & Telecommunication Systems

Management Team

 President

 R.G. McInnis
 email:  glade@mcinnisco.com
 Phone: 601-372-2014  ext. 242

 

 Field Superintendent / Safety / Service

 John Fortenberry
 email: john@mcinnisco.com
 Phone: 601-372-2014 ext 234

 Accounting
Sandi Robinson
email: sandi@mcinnisco.com 
Phone: 601-372-2014 ext. 224
Patricia Denson
email: patricia@mcinnisco.com
Phone: 601-372-2014 ext. 239
Lisa Hopkins   
email: lisa@mcinnisco.com 
Phone: 601-372-2014 ext. 221 
 
Estimators and Project Managers
Larry Hamel, Vice President
email: larry@mcinnisco.com
Phone: 601-372-2014 ext. 227
Kevin Harthcock
email: kevin@mcinnisco.com
Phone: 601-372-2014 ext.228 
 Bobby Thigpen
email: bobby@mcinnisco.com
Phone: 601-372-2014 ext. 235
Conrad Westbrook
email: cwestbrook@mcinnisco.com
Phone: 601-372-2014 ext. 238
Tony Senger
email: tonysenger@mcinnisco.com
Phone: 601-372-2014 ext. 236